Now when you setup a class with multiple instructors, all instructors will be automatically added to all sessions of the class. In addition, if you add an instructor later, they are also automatically added to all sessions. If you add another session, all instructors are added to it. This eliminates the need to individually add each instructor to each session. When you remove an instructor from one or more sessions, they will not be re-added unless you click “Add all instructors to all sessions” in the Instructors section of the class.