• When using Save As on a lab profile, to create a new lab profile or a child lab profile, there are now options to change the organization and lab series in the prompt. This only affects the new lab profile and does not change the parent lab profile’s lab series or organization.
  • When a new lab profile is created using Save As, if the user performing the task does not have permissions to interact with different network types, the networks on the lab profile will be downgraded to a private network and a note will be left on the lab profile to specify which networks were downgraded. Users must have permissions for Public IP networks, as well as Web Access (NAT) networks in order to clone them into a new lab profile.