When a lab profile is deleted, it is now archived instead of purged from our platform entirely. This will preserve usage data, as well as speed up the deletion process.
Improved our host health check procedures to reduce the amount of time a student is stuck on the connection lost screen after recovering from a network-related failure.
Virtual machines that are not visible to the student but have the option for Make lab instance data available inside virtual machine selected will no longer inject the username and password into the VM. This was done to prevent a hidden VM from being tampered with by the student.