• When a Shared Environment lab is cancelled, a warning is now displayed to notify the user that all participant labs will be cancelled.
  • When setting a lab to be a Shared Class Environment, the setting to save/cancel labs when the Last Activity threshold is exceeded, is now unchecked. This will prevent participant labs from being cancelled when the Shared Environment is cancelled due to inactivity.