A new button is now shown in the lab client next to the cloud credentials to un-assign the credential from the user it was assigned to when the lab launched. This button is only visible to users with permissions to edit the cloud credential pool. When the credential is unassigned, it is immediately available to subsequent lab launches for labs that use the credential pool.