We can now automatically enroll a student from the Wait-List when an enrolled student cancels. This requires an Organization to enable this feature under Preferences on the Organization profile. Auto-enrollment is only done when a student cancels their own enrollment and class is at its maximum capacity; not when an Operations Manager cancels the student. Automatic enrollment is based on earliest created date. If there are no Wait-Listed students, it will look for Requested enrollments to promote.